Grand Lodge Officers 2016-2017

M.W. Grand Master Victor J. Stone, 26 (Jane)   victor.stone2@myfairpoint.net      Biography 

R.W. Deputy Grand Master Stuart V. Corso   scorso@vtlink.net       Biography

R.W. Grand Senior Warden James B. Stevens  plowjockey58@gmail.com   Biography

R.W. Grand Junior Warden Paul C. Mosher    mosher.paul25@gmail.com  

R.W. Grand Treasurer Theodore G. Corsones, 79 (Theane) tedc@corsones.com

W. Deputy Grand Treasurer Russell J. Slora    rjslora@aol.com

R.W. Grand Secretary Robert J. Donnelly, Jr.  glsec@vtfreemasons.org    Biography

W. Deputy Grand Secretary:  Roger S. Burr,  bgeekguy@comcast.net  

R.W. Grand Senior Deacon    Kenneth l. Goodrich   labfan@gmavt.net

R.W. Grand Junior Deacon Willard G. "Kip" Campbell   kipcampbell@surfglobal.net

W. Grand Lecturer William "Sandy" Karstens IV    wkarstens@smcvt.edu

W. Grand Chaplain  Harold E. Newell, 23 hjnewell@svcable.net

W. Deputy Grand Chaplain Benjamin Brayton  ben.brayton39@gmail.com

W. Asst. Grand Chaplain Gerald A. Morong, jerrym@surfglobal.net

W. Grand Historian   Kirk C. White  kirkwhitevt@gmail.com    

W. Grand Marshal Michael W. Reed    rssmike@wcvt.com

W. Grand Sword Bearer Brian Locke      brian@midnightmountain.net

W. Grand Pursuivant Joseph G. Sampson    sampson05033@yahoo.com

W. Grand Organist  James R. Chancey, 13 (Melissa)   Jrchan57@comcast.net      

W. Deputy Grand Organist  Seth M. Hopkins  oskarhop@me.com

W. Grand Senior Steward  Christopher V. Johnson    topherhd@gmail.com

W. Grand Junior  Steward  Erik C. Johnson     ejeaglesct@gmail.com

W. Aide to Grand Master  Michael R. Moore     mmoore@middlebury.edu

W. Grand Tyler Robert K. Fox     vtmmci48@gmail.com

W. Grand Piper Donald C. Murray, 35 (Lynn) alba3498@aol.com

 

Link to pictures of Living Past Grand Masters

 

Emeritus

M.W. Rogerick J. Maclay, Grand Treasurer Emeritus

M.W. Cedric L. Smith, Grand Secretary Emeritus

Wor. David J. Dean, Grand Chaplain Emeritus

Rev. Michael Ford, 65, Grand Chaplain Emeritus

Wor. Rev. Sidney J. Lambert, Grand Chaplain Emeritus

R.W. Warren A. WIlliams, Grand Historian Emeritus

Wor. John T. Colby, Grand Organist Emeritus

District Deputy Grand Masters

(S) Southern - (N) Northern   
 Numbers under the name refer to the Lodge Numbers in that District

No. 1 (S) Brian O. Newton   basplcrcxm@aol.com
    7 - 18 - 21 - 29 - 31 - 90 - 105
No. 2 (S) . J. William Cotrofeld, Jr. cotrofeldauto@comcast.net
    13 - 42 - 48 - 52 - 63 - 71 - 76
No. 3 (N) John R. Tester  jtester22@aol.com
    1 - 2 - 5 - 10 - 25 - 47
No. 4 (S)   Robert O. Bach  pineridgefarmvt@yahoo.com
    30 - 34 - 37 - 75 - 79 - 101 - 108
No. 5 (N)  Eric C. Steele esteele@blumorph.com
    3 - 12 - 17 - 24 - 26 - 33 - 40 - 72 - 100
No. 6 (N)   Thomas D. Nesbitt   dnesbitt@comcast.net
    15 - 22 - 35 - 49 - 68 - 77 - 80 - 104
No. 7 (N)    Dana R. Scofield    danaross@live.com
    4 - 6 - 9 - 11 - 14 - 39 - 78 - 8
No. 8 (S)  Robert M. Baldauf  tamara_63@comcast.net
    23 - 38 - 46 - 89 - 102
No. 9 (S) Leon R. Dion   leedion9@gmail.com
    43 - 51 - 54 - 58 - 60 - 86 - 97
No. 10  (N) Michael J. Ladd, Sr. michael.j.ladd@gmail.com
    16 - 20 - 44 - 55 - 62 - 65 - 106
No. 11 (S) Earl J. Miller    earljmiller45@yahoo.com
    41 - 45 - 57 - 64 - 85 - 96  
No. 12 (N)  Scott Lovell  scotty.lovell@gmail.com
    27 - 66- 82- 87- 88- 92- 98
No. 13 (N) Edward S. Kaiser  tucker@stowe.nu
    8 - 56 - 69 - 83


 

[Home] [Joining Freemasonry] [Proud to Be a Mason] [Craft Lodges] [Photo Album] [Masonic Family] [Contacts] [Search]